These pages contain information about the pharmacy services provided by Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust and are aimed at healthcare professionals.

The Pharmacy & Medicines Optimisation Team
Andrew Campbell Director of Pharmacy and Medicines Optimisation 01785 221315 Ext 7128753
andrew.campbell@mpft.nhs.uk
Mo Azar Deputy Chief Pharmacist 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128560
mohammed.azar@mpft.nhs.uk
Rita O'Brien Clinical Pharmacy Manager 07977 013 136
rita.obrien@mpft.nhs.uk  
Kerry-Jane Harris Dispensary Services Manager 01743 210009 Ext 7066009 or 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128561
kerry-jane.harris@mpft.nhs.uk
Louise Jackson Pharmacy Service Lead (North) 01782 673845
louise.jackson@mpft.nhs.uk
Caroline Bradbury Chief Technician / Team manager (North) 01782 673845
caroline.bradbury2@mpft.nhs.uk
Tracy Hall Medicines Optimisation Nurse / Non-Medical Prescribing Lead 01785 301240
tracyk.hall@mpft.nhs.uk
Michelle Lycett-Smith Advanced Nurse Medicines Optimisation and Non-Medical Prescribing Lead 0300 790 7000 Ext 7128557
michelle.lycett-smith@mpft.nhs.uk
Kerri Whyman Prescribing and Projects Co-ordinator 01785 783118 or Ext 7128718
kerri.whyman@mpft.nhs.uk
Lisa Williams Administration / Office Manager 01889 571546 Ext 7121546 or 07766 085 847
lisa.williams2@mpft.nhs.uk
Dr Abid Khan Chair of Medicines Optimisation Committee & Medical Director 0300 790 7000
abid.khan@mpft.nhs.uk

 

Pharmacy - Information for Professionals Contact Details

Director of Pharmacy and Medicines Optimisation: Andrew Campbell

Tel: 01785 221315 Ext 7128753

Email: andrew.campbell@mpft.nhs.uk

Get in Contact

Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Headquarters, St. George's Hospital, Corporation Street, Stafford ST16 3SR

E-mail: enquiries@mpft.nhs.uk 

Switchboard number

0300 790 7000
(staffed 24 hours a day, every day)

Quick Contact Form

Required
Required
Hide this section
Show accessibility tools