The ESR & Pay Services teams for Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust are based at:

Trust HQ,
St. George's Hospital,
Corporation Street,
Stafford
ST16 3SR

0300 790 7000

About Your Pay

A query re your gross or net pay, allowances paid including expenses, deductions made from pay, annual leave entitlements shown in the e-pay system then please click here to find details of your nominated contact.

For general enquiries please email esrandpay-services@mpft.nhs.uk (responses will be sent within 1 working day)

Contact Details

Natalie Connolly, Payroll OfficerNatalieConolly.jpg
Ext 7128640
Natalie.Connolly@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with A, E & T

AndrewHigginsjpgAndrew Higgins, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128849
Andrew.Higgins@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with B

Sarah Marshall, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128847
Sarah.Marshall@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with C & F

Amy Swift, Payroll AssistantAmy Switft3.jpg
Ext 7121457
Amy.Swift@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff with surnames beginning with D

Mandy Lunn, Payroll AssistantMANDY LUNN - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128837
Mandy.Lunn@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with G & V

Kate Tracz, Payroll OfficerKATE - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128838
Kate.Tracz@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with H & N

Emma Beardmore, Payroll OfficerEMMA - Cropped2.jpg
Ext
Emma.Beardmore@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with I, J, L, Q, U, X, Y & Z

KarolinaHall.jpgKarolina Hall, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128836
Karolina.Hall@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with K & S

Kerry Kelly, Payroll OfficerKERRY - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128645
Kerry.Kelly@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with M & O

Pat Gayton, Payroll OfficerPatGayton.jpg
Ext 7128643
Patricia.Gayton@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with P & R

RashpalGill.jpgRashpal Gill, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128648
Rashpal.Gill@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with W

Emily Wardle-Pearson, ESR & Pay Services AssistantEmily wardle-pearson - Cropped3.jpg
Emily.Wardle-Pearson@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for retirement certificates, registration of vehicles for business use and general payroll support

Prativa Tamang, ESR & Pay Services AssistantPRATIVA - Cropped2.jpg
Prativa.Tamang@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for retirement certificates, registration of vehicles for business use and general payroll support

Loretta Davenport, Team Leader
Ext 7128642
Loretta.Davenport@mpft.nhs.uk

Rachael Perry, Team LeaderRACHAEL - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128644
Rachael.Perry@mpft.nhs.uk

David MacPherson, Payroll ManagerDAVE - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128644
David.Macpherson@mpft.nhs.uk
Manager of the Payroll Team

BelindaLucas.jpgBelinda Lucas, ESR Lead & Pay Services Manager
Ext 7128475
Belinda.Lucas@mpft.nhs.uk
Manager of the ESR & Pay Services Section / ESR Lead

About your Pension

Contact Details

Pension Team, ESR & Pay Services Section
Trust HQ
St. George's Hospital
Corporation Street
Stafford
ST16 3SR

CharlotteJohns.jpgCharlotte Johns, Pensions Manager
Mon - Fri, 08:15 - 14:15
0300 790 7000, ext 7128646
pensions@mpft.nhs.uk

SarahGreensides.jpgSarah Greensides, Pensions Officer
Mon - Fri, 08:45 - 16:15
0300 790 7000, ext 7128846
pensions@mpft.nhs.uk

About the ESR System

i.e. ESR access i.e. both employee and manager access, budgets and new positions setting up within teams, RiO access profiles and e-forms access please click here to find details of your nominated contact

Contact Details

ESR Team, ESR & Pay Services Section,
Trust HQ
St. George's Hospital
Corporation Street
Stafford
ST16 3SR

MeganEmery.jpgMegan Emery, ESR Workstructures & Systems Manager
0300 790 7000
ext 7128647
megan.emery@mpft.nhs.uk

CherylVaughan.jpgCheryl Vaughan, Workstructures Assistant
0300 790 7000
ext 7054500
cheryl.vaughan2@mpft.nhs.uk 

About E-Pay Healthroster or Your EOL Account

i.e. account access, claiming expenses, employee and manager use of the e-Pay Healthroster system click here to find details of your nominated contact.

For general enquiries please email e-pay.emails@mpft.nhs.uk (responses will be sent within 1 working day)

Contact Details

E-Pay Healthroster Team, ESR & Payroll Section
Trust HQ
St. George's Hospital
Corporation Street
Stafford
ST16 3SR

LukeThornley.jpgLuke Thornley, E-Pay System Manager
01785 783190
e-pay.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

AimeeCostello.jpgAimee Costello, E-Pay Team Supervisor
01785 783190
e-pay.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

LilyDent.jpgLily Dent, E-Pay System Administrator
01785 783190
e-pay.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

LornaSmith.jpgLorna Smith, E-Pay System Administrator
01785 783190
e-pay.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

HayleyClifton.jpgHayley Clifton, E-Pay System Administrator
01785 783190
e-pay.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

Get in Contact

Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Headquarters, St. George's Hospital, Corporation Street, Stafford ST16 3SR

E-mail: enquiries@mpft.nhs.uk 

Switchboard number

0300 790 7000
(staffed 24 hours a day, every day)

Quick Contact Form

Required
Required
Hide this section
Show accessibility tools