The ESR & Pay Services teams for Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust are based at:

Trust HQ,
St. George's Hospital,
Corporation Street,
Stafford
ST16 3SR

0300 790 7000

About Your Pay

A query re your gross or net pay, allowances paid including expenses, deductions made from pay, annual leave entitlements shown in the e-pay system then please click here to find details of your nominated contact.

For general enquiries please email esrandpay-services@mpft.nhs.uk (responses will be sent within 1 working day)

Contact Details

Natalie Freeman, Payroll OfficerNatalieConolly.jpg
Ext 7128640
Natalie.Freeman@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with A, E & T

AndrewHigginsjpgAndrew Higgins, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128849
Andrew.Higgins@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with B

Sarah Marshall, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128847
Sarah.Marshall@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with C & F

Amy Swift, Payroll OfficerAmy Switft3.jpg
Ext 7121457
Amy.Swift@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff with surnames beginning with I, J, L, Q, U, X, Y & Z

Mandy Lunn, Payroll AssistantMANDY LUNN - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128837
Mandy.Lunn@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with G & V

Kate Tracz, Payroll OfficerKATE - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128838
Kate.Tracz@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with H & N

Emma Beardmore, Payroll OfficerEMMA - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128834
Emma.Beardmore@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with K & S

Kerry Kelly, Payroll OfficerKERRY - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128645
Kerry.Kelly@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with M & O

Pat Gayton, Payroll OfficerPatGayton.jpg
Ext 7128643
Patricia.Gayton@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with P & R

RashpalGill.jpgRashpal Gill, Payroll Officer
Ext 7128648
Rashpal.Gill@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff surnames beginning with W

Emily Wardle-Pearson, Payroll AssistantEmily wardle-pearson - Cropped3.jpg
Ext 7128836
Emily.Wardle-Pearson@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for staff with surnames beginning with D

Prativa Tamang, ESR & Pay Services AssistantPRATIVA - Cropped2.jpg
Prativa.Tamang@mpft.nhs.uk
Responsible for retirement certificates, registration of vehicles for business use and general payroll support

Loretta Davenport, Team Leader
Ext 7128642
Loretta.Davenport@mpft.nhs.uk

Rachael Perry, Team LeaderRACHAEL - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128644
Rachael.Perry@mpft.nhs.uk

David MacPherson, Payroll ManagerDAVE - Cropped2.jpg
Ext 7128644
David.Macpherson@mpft.nhs.uk
Manager of the Payroll Team

BelindaLucas.jpgBelinda Lucas, ESR Lead & Pay Services Manager
Ext 7128475
Belinda.Lucas@mpft.nhs.uk
Manager of the ESR & Pay Services Section / ESR Lead

About your Pension

Contact Details

Pension Team, ESR & Pay Services Section
Trust HQ
St. George's Hospital
Corporation Street
Stafford
ST16 3SR

CharlotteJohns.jpgCharlotte Johns, Pensions Manager
Mon - Fri, 08:15 - 14:15
0300 790 7000, ext 7128646
pensions@mpft.nhs.uk

SarahGreensides.jpgSarah Greensides, Pensions Officer
Mon - Fri, 08:45 - 16:15
0300 790 7000, ext 7128846
pensions@mpft.nhs.uk

About the ESR System

i.e. ESR access i.e. both employee and manager access, budgets and new positions setting up within teams, RiO access profiles and e-forms access please click here to find details of your nominated contact

Contact Details

ESR Team, ESR & Pay Services Section,
Trust HQ
St. George's Hospital
Corporation Street
Stafford
ST16 3SR

MeganEmery.jpgMegan Emery, ESR Workstructures & Systems Manager
0300 790 7000
ext 7128647
megan.emery@mpft.nhs.uk

CherylVaughan.jpgCheryl Vaughan, Workstructures Assistant
0300 790 7000
ext 7054500
cheryl.vaughan2@mpft.nhs.uk 

About the Healthroster System or Your EOL Account

i.e. account access, claiming expenses, employee and manager use of the Healthroster system click here to find details of your nominated contact.

For general enquiries please email Healthroster.emails@mpft.nhs.uk 

Contact Details

Healthroster Team
Trust HQ
St. George's Hospital
Corporation Street
Stafford
ST16 3SR

LukeThornley.jpgLuke Thornley, Healthroster Manager

Healthroster.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

AimeeCostello.jpgAimee Costello, HealthrosterTeam Supervisor

Healthroster.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

LilyDent.jpgLily Dent, Healthroster System Administrator

Healthroster.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

Zara Jones, Healthroster System Administrator

Healthroster.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

HayleyClifton.jpgHayley Clifton, Healthroster System Administrator

Healthroster.emails@mpft.nhs.uk

Get in Contact

Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Headquarters, St. George's Hospital, Corporation Street, Stafford ST16 3SR

E-mail: enquiries@mpft.nhs.uk 

Switchboard number

0300 790 7000
(staffed 24 hours a day, every day)

Quick Contact Form

Required
Required
Hide this section
Show accessibility tools