Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust strives to deliver the best possible care across our four Care Groups, innovating through use and transformation of digital technology to empower our staff, patients and services users.

MPFT Digital Services is comprised of two key services:

  • Information Management & Technology (IM&T). Providing Digital Strategy & Transformation, Clinical Systems Support, Information, Application Development and Training
  • Staffordshire and Shropshire Health Informatics Service (SSHIS). Providing Technical Support Services.

Chris IbellChris Ibell

Chief Digital Information Officer

chris.ibell@mpft.nhs.uk

 @MPFTDigital


Pete KendallPete Kendal

Director of IM&T

peter.kendal@mpft.nhs.uk

 @PeteOnBass


Martyn PerryMartyn Perry

Associate Director of IM&T Transformation

martyn.perry@mpft.nhs.uk

 @martyngwperry


Peter NewtonPeter Newton

Associate Director of Information and Data Warehousing

peter.newton@mpft.nhs.uk

 @artebeatnik


Emma KirkbrideEmma Kirkbride

Head of Health & Social Care Systems

emma.kirkbride@mpft.nhs.uk

 


Matt ToveyDr. Matt Tovey

Chief Clinical Information Officer

matthew.tovey@mpft.nhs.uk

 @DrmTovey


Dr. Ajit Menon

Chief Clinical Information Officer

ajit.menon@mpft.nhs.uk


Steve MartinSteve Martin

Chief Nursing Information Officer

steven.martin@mpft.nhs.uk

 @stevemartin126

Adam CooperAdam Cooper

Director of SSHIS

adam.cooper@sshis.nhs.uk

 @SSHIS_NHS


Prue HayesPrue Hayes

Head of SSHIS Operations

prue.hayes@sshis.nhs.uk

 


Rich McCueRich McCue

Head of SSHIS Technology

richard.mccue@sshis.nhs.uk

 

Get in Contact

Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Headquarters, St. George's Hospital, Corporation Street, Stafford ST16 3SR

E-mail: enquiries@mpft.nhs.uk 

Switchboard number

0300 790 7000
(staffed 24 hours a day, every day)

Quick Contact Form

Required
Required

Accessibility tools

Return to header
]