Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust strives to deliver the best possible care across our four Care Groups, innovating through use and transformation of digital technology to empower our staff, patients and services users.

Our Digital Services is made up of two key services:

  • MPFT Digital. Providing Digital Strategy & Transformation, Clinical Systems Support, Information, Application Development and Training
  • Staffordshire and Shropshire Health Informatics Service (SSHIS). Providing Technical Support Services. You can find out more about the service on their website: https://www.sshis.nhs.uk 

Chris IbellChris Ibell

Chief Digital Information Officer

chris.ibell@mpft.nhs.uk

 @Chris_A_Ibell


Martyn PerryMartyn Perry

Associate Director of Digital Transformation

martyn.perry@mpft.nhs.uk

 @martyngwperry


Peter NewtonPeter Newton

Associate Director of Information and Data Warehousing

peter.newton@mpft.nhs.uk

 @artebeatnik


Pete KendallPete Kendal

Head of Digital Operations

peter.kendal@mpft.nhs.uk

 @PeteOnBass


Emma KirkbrideEmma Kirkbride

Head of Health & Social Care Systems

emma.kirkbride@mpft.nhs.uk

 @emmagale

 


Matt ToveyDr. Matt Tovey

Chief Clinical Information Officer

matthew.tovey@mpft.nhs.uk

 @DrmTovey


Steve MartinSteve Martin

Chief Nursing Information Officer

steven.martin@mpft.nhs.uk

 @stevemartin126

Adam CooperAdam Cooper

Director of SSHIS

adam.cooper@sshis.nhs.uk

 @SSHIS_NHS


Ian Allman.jpgIan Allman

Head of SSHIS Operations

ian.allman@sshis.nhs.uk

 


Rich McCueRich McCue

Head of SSHIS Technology

richard.mccue@sshis.nhs.uk