Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust strives to deliver the best possible care across our four Care Groups, innovating through use and transformation of digital technology to empower our staff, patients and services users.

MPFT Digital Services comprise of two key services:

  • Information Management & Technology (IM&T). Providing Digital Strategy & Transformation, Clinical Systems Support, Information, Application Development and Training
  • Staffordshire and Shropshire Health Informatics Service (SSHIS). Providing Technical Support Services.

Information Management & Technology

Chris Ibell.jpgChris Ibell
Chief Digital Information Officer

chris.ibell@mpft.nhs.uk
 @MPFTDigital


Pete Kendal.jpgPete Kendal
Director of IM&T

peter.kendal@mpft.nhs.uk
 @PeteOnBass


Martyn Perry.jpgMartyn Perry
Associate Director of IM&T Transformation

martyn.perry@mpft.nhs.uk
 @martyngwperry


Peter Newton.jpgPeter Newton
Associate Director of Information and Data Warehousing

peter.newton@mpft.nhs.uk
 @artebeatnik


Luke Bell.jpgLuke Bell
Head of Health & Social Care Systems

luke.bell@mpft.nhs.uk
 @luke_s_bell


Matt Tovey.jpgDr. Matt Tovey
Chief Clinical Information Officer

matthew.tovey@mpft.nhs.uk
 @DrmTovey


PicNotAvailable.pngDr. Ajit Menon
Chief Clinical Information Officer

ajit.menon@mpft.nhs.uk


Steve Martin.jpgSteve Martin
Chief Nursing Information Officer

steven.martin@mpft.nhs.uk
 @stevemartin126

Staffordshire & Shropshire Health Informatics Service

Adam Cooper.jpgAdam Cooper
Director of SSHIS

adam.cooper@sshis.nhs.uk
 @SSHIS_NHS


Prue Hayes.jpgPrue Hayes
Head of SSHIS Operations

prue.hayes@sshis.nhs.uk


Rich McCue.jpgRich McCue
Head of SSHIS Technology

richard.mccue@sshis.nhs.uk

Get in Contact

Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Headquarters, St. George's Hospital, Corporation Street, Stafford ST16 3SR

E-mail: enquiries@mpft.nhs.uk 

Switchboard number

0300 790 7000
(staffed 24 hours a day, every day)

Quick Contact Form

Required
Required
Hide this section
Show accessibility tools