Executive Directors

Neil Carr OBE

Chief Executive

01785 221 673

neil.carr@mpft.nhs.uk 


Jayne Deaville

Director of Finance and Performance

jayne.deaville@mpft.nhs.uk 


Alison Bussey

Director of Nursing

01785 221105

alison.bussey@mpft.nhs.uk 


Steve Grange

Director of Strategy and Commercial Development

steve.grange@mpft.nhs.uk 


Dr Abid Khan

Medical Director

abid.khan@mpft.nhs.uk 


Therèsa Moyes

Director of Quality and Clinical Performance

0300 790 7000, ext. 7128178

theresa.moyes@mpft.nhs.uk 

Directors

Jo Cowcher

Director of Social Care

jo.cowcher@mpft.nhs.uk 


Greg Moores

Director of Workforce and Development

greg.moores@mpft.nhs.uk 

Non-Executive Directors

Martin Gower

Chairman

01785 221 673

martin.gower@mpft.nhs.uk 


Richard Cotterell

Non-Executive Director and Vice Chair

richard.cotterell@mpft.nhs.uk 


Megan Nurse

Non-Executive Director, Vice Chair and Senior Independent Director

megan.nurse@mpft.nhs.uk 


David Matthews

Non-Executive Director

david.matthews2@mpft.nhs.uk 


Elizabeth Jarrett

Non-Executive Director

elizabeth.jarrett1@mpft.nhs.uk 


Jacqueline Small

Non-Executive Director

jacqueline.small@mpft.nhs.uk 


Jane Gaddum

Non-Executive Director

jane.gaddum@mpft.nhs.uk 

Senior Managers

Jennie Collier

Managing Director, Staffordshire & Stoke-on-Trent Care Group

01889 571 517

jennie.collier@mpft.nhs.uk 


Cathy Riley

Managing Director, Shropshire and Telford & Wrekin Care Group

cathy.riley@mpft.nhs.uk 


Howard King

Managing Director, Specialist Services

07792 890355

howard.king@mpft.nhs.uk 


Claire Bailey

Managing Director, Children and Families Care Group

claire.bailey@mpft.nhs.uk 

Get in Contact

Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Headquarters, St. George's Hospital, Corporation Street, Stafford ST16 3SR

E-mail: enquiries@mpft.nhs.uk 

Switchboard number

0300 790 7000
(staffed 24 hours a day, every day)

Quick Contact Form

Required
Required
Hide this section
Show accessibility tools